Team

Patrik Ulmann
Patrik Ulmann
CLOSE
Patrik Ulmann

Patrik Ulmann

Geschäftsleitung / Verkauf

Telefon | 071 626 55 76
E-Mail | patrik.ulmann@ulmann-ag.ch

Martin Ulmann
Martin Ulmann
CLOSE
Martin Ulmann

Martin Ulmann

Geschäftsleitung / Technik

Telefon | 071 626 55 72
E-Mail | martin.ulmann@ulmann-ag.ch

Sepp Ulmann
Sepp Ulmann
CLOSE
Sepp Ulmann

Sepp Ulmann

Senior-Chef

Telefon | 071 626 55 70
E-Mail | info@ulmann-ag.ch

Betty Ulmann
Betty Ulmann
CLOSE
Betty Ulmann

Betty Ulmann

Büro / Buchhaltung

Telefon | 071 626 55 70
E-Mail | betty.ulmann@ulmann-ag.ch

Patrick Sievi
Patrick Sievi
CLOSE
Patrick Sievi

Patrick Sievi

Verkauf

Telefon | 071 626 55 75
E-Mail | patrick.sievi@ulmann-ag.ch

Martin Bickel
Martin Bickel
CLOSE
Martin Bickel

Martin Bickel

Kundendienst

Telefon | 071 626 55 70
E-Mail | martin.bickel@ulmann-ag.ch

Constantin Kuhn
Constantin Kuhn
CLOSE
Constantin Kuhn

Constantin Kuhn

Administration

Telefon | 071 626 55 70
E-Mail | constantin.kuhn@ulmann-ag.ch

Gaby Leuzinger
Gaby Leuzinger
CLOSE
Gaby Leuzinger

Gaby Leuzinger

Büro

Telefon | 071 626 55 70
E-Mail | gaby.leuzinger@ulmann-ag.ch

Thomas Widmer
Thomas Widmer
CLOSE
Thomas Widmer

Thomas Widmer

Ersatzteillager

Telefon | 071 626 55 77
E-Mail | ersatzteillager@ulmann-ag.ch

Moana Principe
Moana Principe
CLOSE
Moana Principe

Moana Principe

Ersatzteillager

Telefon | 071 626 55 77
E-Mail | ersatzteillager@ulmann-ag.ch

Simon Sonderegger
Simon Sonderegger
CLOSE
Simon Sonderegger

Simon Sonderegger

Werkstattleiter / Automobildiagnostiker

Telefon | 071 626 55 70
E-Mail | simon.sonderegger@ulmann-ag.ch

Gerhard Pislor
Gerhard Pislor
CLOSE
Gerhard Pislor

Gerhard Pislor

Automobildiagnostiker

Telefon | 071 626 55 70
E-Mail | Info@ulmann-ag.ch

Pascal Forrer
Pascal Forrer
CLOSE
Pascal Forrer

Pascal Forrer

Automobildiagnostiker

Telefon | 071 626 55 70
E-Mail | Info@ulmann-ag.ch

Sandro Beck
Sandro Beck
CLOSE
Sandro Beck

Sandro Beck

Automobilmechatroniker

Telefon | 071 622 55 70
E-Mail | info@ulmann-ag.ch

Florian Berisha
Florian Berisha
CLOSE
Florian Berisha

Florian Berisha

Automobilfachmann

Telefon | 071 626 55 70
E-Mail | info@ulmann-ag.ch

Andreas Bichsel
Andreas Bichsel
CLOSE
Andreas Bichsel

Andreas Bichsel

Automobilmechatroniker in Ausbildung

Telefon | 071 626 55 70
E-Mail | info@ulmann-ag.ch

Christian Fonseca
Christian Fonseca
CLOSE
Christian Fonseca

Christian Fonseca

Automobilfachmann in Ausbildung

Telefon | 071 626 55 70
E-Mail | info@ulmann-ag.ch

Francesco Rao
Francesco Rao
CLOSE
Francesco Rao

Francesco Rao

Automobilfachmann in Ausbildung

Telefon | 071 626 55 70
E-Mail | info@ulmann-ag.ch

Seare Berhane
Seare Berhane
CLOSE
Seare Berhane

Seare Berhane

Automobilassistent in Ausbildung

Telefon | 071 626 55 70
E-Mail | Info@ulmann-ag.ch